This menu choice will UPGRADE the current server to a later version of Edirectory. This choice should be used only if production servers are or are being upgraded to this newer version.

Add new attachment

Only authorized users are allowed to upload new attachments.
« This page (revision-1) was last changed on 24-May-2008 13:26 by UnknownAuthor