Overview #The TRUSTED_TO_AUTHENTICATE_FOR_DELEGATION is a user-Account-Control Attribute Value that implies the account is enabled for delegation.
This is a security-sensitive setting. Accounts that have this option enabled should be tightly controlled.
More Information #There might be more information for this subject on one of the following:
Add new attachment
Only authorized users are allowed to upload new attachments.